Redaktionsledelse

Lars Jacobsen
Chefredaktør
Tlf. 77 300 173
l.jacobsen@cw.dk

Dan Jensen
Erhvervs- og samfundsredaktør
Tlf. 77 300 294
dan.jensen@cw.dk

Kim Stensdal
Teknologiredaktør
Tlf. 77 300 239
k.stensdal@cw.dk

Redaktion

Nicolai Devantier
Journalist
Tlf. 77 300 347
n.devantier@cw.dk

Mads Elkær
Journalist
Tlf. 77 300 132
m.elkaer@cw.dk

Niels Veileborg
Journalist
Tlf. 77 300 233
n.veileborg@cw.dk

Jacob Ø.Wittorff
Journalist
Tlf. 77 300 278
j.wittorff@cw.dk

Morten Sahl Madsen
Journalist
Tlf. 77 300 244
m.madsen@cw.dk