Redaktionsledelse

Lars Jacobsen
Chefredaktør
Tlf. 77 300 173
l.jacobsen@cw.dk

Dan Jensen
Erhvervs- og samfundsredaktør
Tlf. 77 300 294
dan.jensen@cw.dk

Kim Stensdal
Teknologiredaktør
Tlf. 77 300 239
k.stensdal@cw.dk

Redaktion

Niels Veileborg
Journalist
Tlf. 77 300 233
n.veileborg@cw.dk

Jacob Ø.Wittorff
Journalist
Tlf. 77 300 278
j.wittorff@cw.dk

Morten Sahl Madsen
Journalist
Tlf. 77 300 244
m.madsen@cw.dk

Adam Fribo
Journalist
Tlf. 77 300 272
adam.fribo@cw.dk

Steffen Villadsen
Journalist
Tlf. 77 300 347
stv@cw.dk